×
Menu ☰

ADCC Main Sponsor

main sponsor | abberton & district cricket club

Junior Cricket at Abberton & District Cricket Club

What is Cricket?

A short youtube video explaining what cricket is

A short video explaining what cricket is and a simple summary of the basic rules.
N.B This video has been embeded from youtube. Please use caution when clicking on other video links. If in doubt please ask your parents.

Junior Fixtures 2018

U12's

Sunday 6th May

vs Colchester and East Essex CC

Lost by concession

Monday 14th May

vs Great Bentley CC

View Details

Monday 21st May

vs Great Bentley CC

View Details

Thursday 24th May

vs Colchester and East Essex CC

View Details

Tuesday 5th June

vs Copford CC

View Details

Tuesday 12th June

vs Coggeshall Town CC

View Details

Thursday 21st June

vs Copford CC

View Details

Thursday 28th June

vs Coggeshall Town CC

View Details

U14's

Thursday 17th May

vs Chappel and Wakes Colne CC

Won by 61 runs

Tuesday 22nd May

vs Coggeshall Town CC

View Details

Monday 4th June

vs Copford CC

View Details

Thursday 14th June

vs Colchester and East Essex CC

View Details

Monday 18th June

vs Witham CC

View Details

Friday 22nd June

vs Colchester and East Essex CC

View Details

Tuesday 26th June

vs Chappel and Wakes Colne CC

View Details

Tuesday 3rd July

vs Coggeshall Town CC

View Details

Thursday 12th July

vs Witham CC

View Details

Wednesday 18th July

vs Copford CC

Match re-arranged

Kwik Cricketers

Friday 25th May 2018

Earls Colne

Friday 8th June 2018

Chappel

Friday 15th June 2018

Eight Ash Green

Friday 6th July 2018

Copford

Friday 13th July 2018

Abberton

Useful training videos

Batting Tips

Bowling Tips

Fielding Tips

Wicketkeeping Tips

ECB Clubmark policies and documentation for Abberton & District Cricket Club

Junior Membership Form 2018

Membership Form

Photography and Video Policy

Video Policy

Code of Conduct for Children

Childrens Code of Conduct

Child Protection Policy

Child Protection Policy