×
Menu ☰

ADCC Main Sponsor

main sponsor | abberton & district cricket club

George Arnold

Right Handed Batsman

Background

One to watch for the future, known best for his spray on jeans.

Personal Sponsor

Company logo for Arnold Total Flooring who are pleased to sponsor George throughout the 2019 season.

Arnold Total Flooring are pleased to continue our support for George throughout the 2019 season.

Club Official Roles Held

  • Saturday Second XI Captain
    2019
  • Tcl C X Ivice Captain
    2017

Awards & Trophies

  • Sunday Second XI Player of the Year
    2016, 2017
  • Sunday Second Team Performance of the season
    2016, 2017
  • Duck Cup
    2017
  • Fastest Fifty Award (Scoring Shots)
    2017

Play Cricket Profile

View Play-Cricket Profile

Playing Stats

Please note that Stats are currently being sorted year by year. As we gain more information this section will be updated in due course.

Stats are from 2016 onwards

Batting Stats

Squad Matches Played Innings Not Outs Runs Ducks 4's 6's 50's 100's High Score Average
Saturday 1st XI17160135415000488.44View by season
Year Matches Played Innings Not Outs Runs Ducks 4's 6's 50's 100's High Score Average
20187702714000123.86View matches
Match Date Opponent Game Type How Out Runs 4's 6's Balls Faced
Saturday 23rd June 2018Walsham Le Willows CCLeague10010 View Scorecard
Saturday 14th July 2018Brockley CCLeagueBowled122013 View Scorecard
Saturday 21st July 2018Easton CC, SuffolkLeagueLBW61011 View Scorecard
Saturday 28th July 2018Long Melford CCLeagueBowled6107 View Scorecard
Tuesday 29th May 2018Wem CCFriendlyCaught1007 View Scorecard
Wednesday 30th May 2018Knockin & Kinnerley CCFriendlyCaught0002 View Scorecard
Thursday 31st May 2018Frankton CCFriendlyBowled1005 View Scorecard
2017980973110004812.13View matches
Match Date Opponent Game Type How Out Runs 4's 6's Balls Faced
Saturday 22nd April 2017St Margaret's CC, SuffolkLeagueCaught0004 View Scorecard
Saturday 29th April 2017Felixstowe & Corinthians CCLeagueCaught10209 View Scorecard
Saturday 6th May 2017Walsham Le Willows CCLeagueCaught484080 View Scorecard
Saturday 13th May 2017Woodbridge & Old Woodbridgians CCLeagueBowled1003 View Scorecard
Saturday 20th May 2017Maldon CCLeagueBowled304071 View Scorecard
Saturday 10th June 2017Kesgrave CCLeagueCaught81018 View Scorecard
Saturday 19th August 2017Mildenhall CC, SuffolkLeagueDid not bat-------- View Scorecard
Saturday 26th August 2017Kesgrave CCLeagueBowled0009 View Scorecard
Sunday 27th August 2017Chairmans XIFriendlyBowled0006 View Scorecard
201611011000001111View matches
Match Date Opponent Game Type How Out Runs 4's 6's Balls Faced
Saturday 23rd April 2016Mildenhall CC, SuffolkLeagueBowled1100-- View Scorecard
Saturday 2nd XI161612893362208819.27View by season
Year Matches Played Innings Not Outs Runs Ducks 4's 6's 50's 100's High Score Average
2018990100271003711.11View matches
Match Date Opponent Game Type How Out Runs 4's 6's Balls Faced
Saturday 5th May 2018East Bergholt CCLeagueBowled000-- View Scorecard
Saturday 19th May 2018Mildenhall CC, SuffolkLeagueCaught1330-- View Scorecard
Saturday 26th May 2018West Mersea CCLeagueLBW000-- View Scorecard
Saturday 2nd June 2018Felixstowe & Corinthians CCLeagueCaught300-- View Scorecard
Saturday 9th June 2018Melton St Audry's CCLeagueLBW801-- View Scorecard
Saturday 16th June 2018Frinton On Sea CCLeagueBowled2000-- View Scorecard
Saturday 11th August 2018West Mersea CCLeagueBowled1840-- View Scorecard
Saturday 18th August 2018Felixstowe & Corinthians CCLeagueBowled1008 View Scorecard
Saturday 25th August 2018Melton St Audry's CCLeagueBowled3700-- View Scorecard
20177711891291208831.5View matches
Match Date Opponent Game Type How Out Runs 4's 6's Balls Faced
Saturday 27th May 2017Copford CCLeagueBowled8814192 View Scorecard
Saturday 3rd June 2017Dunmow CCLeagueCaught529068 View Scorecard
Saturday 17th June 2017Ipswich CCLeagueBowled300-- View Scorecard
Saturday 1st July 2017Colchester Cavaliers CCLeagueBowled122019 View Scorecard
Saturday 8th July 2017Elveden CCLeagueNot Out314023 View Scorecard
Saturday 15th July 2017Colchester Cavaliers CCLeagueBowled300-- View Scorecard
Saturday 12th August 2017Copford CCLeagueBowled0004 View Scorecard
Sunday 1st XI7612080210207541.6View by season
Year Matches Played Innings Not Outs Runs Ducks 4's 6's 50's 100's High Score Average
20177612080210207541.6View matches
Match Date Opponent Game Type How Out Runs 4's 6's Balls Faced
Sunday 18th June 2017Kelvedon and Feering CCLeagueBowled1500-- View Scorecard
Sunday 25th June 2017West Bergholt CCLeagueCaught610-- View Scorecard
Sunday 2nd July 2017Springfield CC, EssexLeagueBowled75100-- View Scorecard
Sunday 9th July 2017Colchester Cavaliers CCLeagueCaught5060-- View Scorecard
Sunday 23rd July 2017Chappel and Wakes Colne CCLeagueDid not bat-------- View Scorecard
Sunday 13th August 2017Harwich & Dovercourt CCLeagueCaught4200-- View Scorecard
Sunday 20th August 2017West Bergholt CCLeagueNot Out204015 View Scorecard
Sunday 2nd XI1212256228142214156.2View by season
Year Matches Played Innings Not Outs Runs Ducks 4's 6's 50's 100's High Score Average
201811016030001616View matches
Match Date Opponent Game Type How Out Runs 4's 6's Balls Faced
Sunday 22nd April 2018Mistley CCLeagueBowled1630-- View Scorecard
20171111254627842214160.67View matches
Match Date Opponent Game Type How Out Runs 4's 6's Balls Faced
Sunday 23rd April 2017Mistley CCLeagueNot Out71120-- View Scorecard
Sunday 30th April 2017Great Bromley District CCLeagueBowled141172-- View Scorecard
Sunday 7th May 2017Frinton On Sea CCLeagueBowled1520-- View Scorecard
Sunday 14th May 2017Wivenhoe Town CCLeagueBowled1830-- View Scorecard
Sunday 21st May 2017Copford CCLeagueNot Out126181-- View Scorecard
Sunday 28th May 2017Mistley CCLeagueCaught4970-- View Scorecard
Sunday 4th June 2017Brightlingsea CCLeagueCaught5671-- View Scorecard
Sunday 11th June 2017Copford CCLeagueBowled000-- View Scorecard
Sunday 23rd July 2017Brightlingsea CCLeagueCaught000-- View Scorecard
Monday 28th August 2017Great Bromley District CCLeagueCaught276048 View Scorecard
Sunday 10th September 2017Great Bromley District CCLeagueStumped4360-- View Scorecard

N.B 4's & 6's are only counted if correctly entered into play-cricket. Boundaries hit maybe higher than stated.

Bowling Stats

Squad Overs Maidens Runs Conceeded Wickets Wide Balls No Balls Best Bowling 5+ Wickets Economy Average
Saturday 1st XI20260100 for 26013--View by season
Year Overs Maidens Runs Conceeded Wickets Best Bowling 5+ Wickets Economy Average
2018202600 for 26013--View matches
Match Date Opponent Game Type Overs Maidens Runs Wickets Wides No Balls Economy Average
Tuesday 29th May 2018Wem CCFriendly202601013--View Scorecard
Saturday 2nd XI501160000 for 703.2--View by season
Year Overs Maidens Runs Conceeded Wickets Best Bowling 5+ Wickets Economy Average
201820700 for 703.5--View matches
Match Date Opponent Game Type Overs Maidens Runs Wickets Wides No Balls Economy Average
Saturday 16th June 2018Frinton On Sea CCLeague2070003.5--View Scorecard
201731900 for 903--View matches
Match Date Opponent Game Type Overs Maidens Runs Wickets Wides No Balls Economy Average
Saturday 3rd June 2017Dunmow CCLeague3190003--View Scorecard
Sunday 2nd XI14.10736403 for 905.1512.17View by season
Year Overs Maidens Runs Conceeded Wickets Best Bowling 5+ Wickets Economy Average
201714.107363 for 905.2112.17View matches
Match Date Opponent Game Type Overs Maidens Runs Wickets Wides No Balls Economy Average
Sunday 23rd April 2017Mistley CCLeague10420042View Scorecard
Sunday 30th April 2017Great Bromley District CCLeague1080008--View Scorecard
Sunday 14th May 2017Wivenhoe Town CCLeague2.1093004.53View Scorecard
Sunday 4th June 2017Brightlingsea CCLeague1040004--View Scorecard
Sunday 11th June 2017Copford CCLeague7028100428View Scorecard
Monday 28th August 2017Great Bromley District CCLeague101504015--View Scorecard
Sunday 10th September 2017Great Bromley District CCLeague1050005--View Scorecard

N.B Wides and No-Balls are only counted if correctly entered into play-cricket. The amount bowled maybe higher than stated.

Fielding Stats

Squad Catches Stumpings Run Outs
Saturday 1st XI501
Saturday 2nd XI400
Sunday 1st XI200
Sunday 2nd XI500