×
Menu ☰

ADCC Main Sponsor

main sponsor | abberton & district cricket club

Kevin Smith

Right Handed Batsman

Background

Personal Sponsor

Abberton Lion with dark blue background and text asking the user if they wish to sponsor Kevin

Kevin is looking for a personal sponsor for the 2019 season. If you would like to sponsor Kevin please click the image above.

Club Official Roles Held

  • Necl X Ivice Captain
    2019

Awards & Trophies

  • Wicket-keeping award (Most Dismissals)
    2017

Play Cricket Profile

View Play-Cricket Profile

Playing Stats

Please note that Stats are currently being sorted year by year. As we gain more information this section will be updated in due course.

Stats are from 2016 onwards

Batting Stats

Squad Matches Played Innings Not Outs Runs Ducks 4's 6's 50's 100's High Score Average
Saturday 1st XI39158119190002917View by season
Year Matches Played Innings Not Outs Runs Ducks 4's 6's 50's 100's High Score Average
201820117104070002926View matches
Match Date Opponent Game Type How Out Runs 4's 6's Balls Faced
Saturday 15th September 2018Mistley CCLeagueDid not bat-------- View Scorecard
Saturday 21st April 2018Haverhill CCLeagueDid not bat-------- View Scorecard
Saturday 5th May 2018Easton CC, SuffolkLeagueNot Out1003 View Scorecard
Saturday 12th May 2018Long Melford CCLeagueDid not bat-------- View Scorecard
Saturday 19th May 2018Dunmow CCLeagueDid not bat-------- View Scorecard
Saturday 26th May 2018Woolpit CCLeagueCaught295035 View Scorecard
Saturday 2nd June 2018Kesgrave CCLeagueDid not bat-------- View Scorecard
Saturday 16th June 2018Tuddenham CCLeagueNot Out1003 View Scorecard
Saturday 23rd June 2018Walsham Le Willows CCLeagueDid not bat-------- View Scorecard
Saturday 30th June 2018Mistley CCLeagueBowled3005 View Scorecard
Saturday 7th July 2018Haverhill CCLeagueDid not bat-------- View Scorecard
Saturday 21st July 2018Easton CC, SuffolkLeagueNot Out90013 View Scorecard
Saturday 28th July 2018Long Melford CCLeagueNot Out20012 View Scorecard
Saturday 11th August 2018Woolpit CCLeagueNot Out151013 View Scorecard
Saturday 18th August 2018Kesgrave CCLeagueCaught40013 View Scorecard
Saturday 25th August 2018Bury St Edmunds CCLeagueDid not bat-------- View Scorecard
Saturday 1st September 2018Tuddenham CCLeagueDid not bat-------- View Scorecard
Saturday 8th September 2018Walsham Le Willows CCLeagueNot Out2005 View Scorecard
Tuesday 29th May 2018Wem CCFriendlyNot Out270038 View Scorecard
Wednesday 30th May 2018Knockin & Kinnerley CCFriendlyRun Out111012 View Scorecard
201719411512000115View matches
Match Date Opponent Game Type How Out Runs 4's 6's Balls Faced
Saturday 22nd April 2017St Margaret's CC, SuffolkLeagueDid not bat-------- View Scorecard
Saturday 29th April 2017Felixstowe & Corinthians CCLeagueDid not bat-------- View Scorecard
Saturday 6th May 2017Walsham Le Willows CCLeagueDid not bat-------- View Scorecard
Saturday 13th May 2017Woodbridge & Old Woodbridgians CCLeagueDid not bat-------- View Scorecard
Saturday 20th May 2017Maldon CCLeagueDid not bat-------- View Scorecard
Saturday 3rd June 2017Mildenhall CC, SuffolkLeagueDid not bat-------- View Scorecard
Saturday 10th June 2017Kesgrave CCLeagueNot Out3009 View Scorecard
Saturday 17th June 2017Hadleigh CC, SuffolkLeagueDid not bat-------- View Scorecard
Saturday 24th June 2017Elmstead CCLeagueDid not bat-------- View Scorecard
Saturday 1st July 2017Coggeshall Town CCLeagueDid not bat-------- View Scorecard
Saturday 8th July 2017St Margaret's CC, SuffolkLeagueDid not bat-------- View Scorecard
Saturday 15th July 2017Felixstowe & Corinthians CCLeagueDid not bat-------- View Scorecard
Saturday 29th July 2017Woodbridge & Old Woodbridgians CCLeagueCaught100-- View Scorecard
Saturday 5th August 2017Maldon CCLeagueCaught1120-- View Scorecard
Saturday 19th August 2017Mildenhall CC, SuffolkLeagueDid not bat-------- View Scorecard
Saturday 26th August 2017Kesgrave CCLeagueCaught0001 View Scorecard
Saturday 2nd September 2017Hadleigh CC, SuffolkLeagueDid not bat-------- View Scorecard
Saturday 9th September 2017Elmstead CCLeagueDid not bat-------- View Scorecard
Saturday 16th September 2017Coggeshall Town CCLeagueDid not bat-------- View Scorecard
Saturday 2nd XI11020030002020View by season
Year Matches Played Innings Not Outs Runs Ducks 4's 6's 50's 100's High Score Average
201811020030002020View matches
Match Date Opponent Game Type How Out Runs 4's 6's Balls Faced
Saturday 14th July 2018Tendring CCLeagueBowled203034 View Scorecard
Sunday 1st XI32117020001317View by season
Year Matches Played Innings Not Outs Runs Ducks 4's 6's 50's 100's High Score Average
201832117020001317View matches
Match Date Opponent Game Type How Out Runs 4's 6's Balls Faced
Sunday 8th July 2018Eight Ash Green CCLeagueCaught1320-- View Scorecard
Sunday 6th May 2018Great Waltham CCCupNot Out40018 View Scorecard
Sunday 13th May 2018East Bergholt CCCupDid not bat-------- View Scorecard
Sunday 2nd XI11010000011View by season
Year Matches Played Innings Not Outs Runs Ducks 4's 6's 50's 100's High Score Average
201711010000011View matches
Match Date Opponent Game Type How Out Runs 4's 6's Balls Faced
Sunday 4th June 2017Brightlingsea CCLeagueCaught100-- View Scorecard

N.B 4's & 6's are only counted if correctly entered into play-cricket. Boundaries hit maybe higher than stated.

Bowling Stats

Squad Overs Maidens Runs Conceeded Wickets Wide Balls No Balls Best Bowling 5+ Wickets Economy Average
Saturday 1st XI30252012 for 2508.3312.5View by season
Year Overs Maidens Runs Conceeded Wickets Best Bowling 5+ Wickets Economy Average
2018302522 for 2508.3312.5View matches
Match Date Opponent Game Type Overs Maidens Runs Wickets Wides No Balls Economy Average
Tuesday 29th May 2018Wem CCFriendly30252018.3312.5View Scorecard

N.B Wides and No-Balls are only counted if correctly entered into play-cricket. The amount bowled maybe higher than stated.

Fielding Stats

Squad Catches Stumpings Run Outs
Saturday 1st XI32100
Saturday 2nd XI300
Sunday 1st XI110
Sunday 2nd XI100