×
Menu ☰

ADCC Main Sponsor

main sponsor | abberton & district cricket club

Social Events at Abberton & District Cricket Club

Abberton & District Cricket Club Logo is displayed because there is no event image for Chairmans Day

Chairmans Day

Sunday 26th August 2018 - 09:00

More details TBC...

Read More
Event Image for Family Rounders taking place on

Family Rounders

Friday 7th September 2018 - 18:00

Family rounders is back this year after the huge success of 2017. Last year was great fun and some n...

Read More
Event Image for Quiz Night taking place on

Quiz Night

Friday 28th September 2018 - 19:30

Come and test your general knowledge at The Brow with the first Winter Quiz Night. Start time is 19:...

Read More
Event Image for Wine Tasting Evening taking place on

Wine Tasting Evening

Saturday 6th October 2018 - 19:30

Mark Paget is hosting a wine tasting evening on Saturday 6th October, 7:30pm start. There will be a ...

Read More
Event Image for Bingo Night taking place on

Bingo Night

Friday 12th October 2018 - 19:30

Come and join us at The Brow with our fabulous Bingo Evening. Start time is 19:30 so please arrive a...

Read More
Event Image for Awards Evening taking place on

Awards Evening

Saturday 13th October 2018 - 19:00

End Of Season Awards Evening. As always will be at the Officers Club, Second Saturday in October to ...

Read More
Event Image for Darts Night taking place on

Darts Night

Friday 26th October 2018 - 19:30

Right all, our post-season darts night is back. Anybody who has been to one before will know they're...

Read More
Event Image for Halloween Party Night taking place on

Halloween Party Night

Saturday 27th October 2018 - 18:00

ATTENTION ALL GHOSTS & GOBLINS

YOU ARE INVITED TO OUR SPOOK-TACULAR HAUNT

SATU...

Read More
Event Image for Quiz Night taking place on

Quiz Night

Friday 23rd November 2018 - 19:30

Come and test your general knowledge at The Brow with the final Quiz Night of 2018. Start time is 19...

Read More
Event Image for Bingo Night taking place on

Bingo Night

Friday 7th December 2018 - 19:30

Bingo night returns in December so come and join us at The Brow with for a fun evening. Start time i...

Read More

Upcoming Fixtures

Saturday 25th August - 13:00
ADCC 1st XI vs Bury St Edmunds
The Brow, CO5 7AW

Saturday 25th August - 13:00
Melton St Audrys vs 2nd Team
St Audrys Lane, IP12 1LX

Saturday 1st September - 12:30
Tuddenham vs ADCC 1st XI
Playing Field, IP28 6SL

Sunday 2nd September - 12:30
Div "C" XI vs Frinton on Sea
The Brow, CO5 7AW

Recent Results

Sunday 19th August
NECL XI vs Springfield

View Scorecard

Saturday 18th August
Kesgrave vs ADCC 1st XI

View Scorecard

Saturday 18th August
2nd Team vs Felixstowe

View Scorecard

Sunday 12th August
Frinton on Sea vs Div "C" XI

View Scorecard

Past Social Events

Manland Dads tour at The Brow - Friday 27th July

Kwik Cricket Tournement 2018 - Friday 13th July

Essex o50's vs Herts o50's - Wednesday 13th June

Bingo Night - Friday 6th April

Easter Egg Hunt - Sunday 1st April