×
Menu ☰

ADCC Main Sponsor

main sponsor | abberton & district cricket club

Social Events at Abberton & District Cricket Club

Event Image for Manland Dads tour at The Brow taking place on

Manland Dads tour at The Brow

Friday 27th July 2018 - 18:00

Manland Dads have accept our offer of a T20 match on Friday 27th July. The match will start at ab...

Read More
Event Image for Awards Evening taking place on

Awards Evening

Saturday 13th October 2018 - 19:00

End Of Season Awards Evening. As always will be at the Officers Club, Second Saturday in October to ...

Read More
Event Image for Halloween Party Night taking place on

Halloween Party Night

Saturday 27th October 2018 - 18:00

ATTENTION ALL GHOSTS & GOBLINS

YOU ARE INVITED TO OUR SPOOK-TACULAR HAUNT

SATU...

Read More

Upcoming Fixtures

Saturday 21st July - 13:00
ADCC 1st XI vs Easton
The Brow, CO5 7AW

Saturday 21st July - 13:00
East Bergholt vs 2nd Team
Gandish Road, CO7 6TP

Sunday 22nd July - 13:00
Great Bromley vs Div "C" XI
Village Hall, CO7 7JA

Sunday 22nd July - 13:00
Chappel & Wakes Colne vs NECL XI
The Hobbies, CO6 2BE

Recent Results

Sunday 15th July
Braintree vs NECL XI

View Scorecard

Saturday 14th July
Brockley vs ADCC 1st XI

View Scorecard

Saturday 14th July
2nd Team vs Tendring

View Scorecard

Sunday 8th July
Div "C" XI vs Ardleigh

View Scorecard

Past Social Events

Kwik Cricket Tournement 2018 - Friday 13th July

Essex o50's vs Herts o50's - Wednesday 13th June

Bingo Night - Friday 6th April

Easter Egg Hunt - Sunday 1st April

2018 Pre Season Ground Force Day - Saturday 31st March